Online Registration

Summer private lessons are available to register online. Anyone (5 to 18 years old) with any level may register without a formal audition. If you are a new student who wants to try a class, you can apply code FIRSTCLASS to receive a 10% reduced tuition. Lessons options of 30-minutes, 45-minutes, and 60-minutes are listed below.

Week 1

June 10-16

Tuesday (June 10)Friday (June 14)Saturday(June 15)
4:15 pm
full
4:15 pm8:30 am
full
5:00 pm
5:00 pm
9:00 am
full
5:45 pm
full
9:30 am
full
6:30 pm
full
10:00 am
full
10:30 am
full

Week 2

June 17-23

Tuesday (June 18)Friday (June 21)Saturday (June 22)
4:15 pm
full
4:15 pm8:30 am
full
5:00 pm5:00 pm9:00 am
full
5:45 pm5:45 pm
full
10:00 am
full
6:30 pm
full
7:30pm
full

Week 3

June 24-30

Tuesday (June 25)Wednesday (June 26)Friday (June 28)Saturday (June 29)
6:00 pm6:00 pm6:00 pm8:30 am
full
6:30 pm6:30 pm6:30 pm9:00 am
9:45 am
10:30 am
full

Week 4

July 8-14

Tuesday (July 9)Wednesday (July 10)Friday (July 12)Saturday (July 13)
4:15 pm4:15 pm4:15 pm9:00 am
full
5:00 pm
full
5:00 pm
full
5:00 pm
full
9:30 am
full
5:45 pm5:45 pm10:00 am
full
6:30 pm
full
6:30 pm10:45 am
full

Week 5

July 15-21

Tuesday (July 16)Wednesday (July 17)Saturday (July 20)
4:15 pm4:15 pm9:00 am
full
5:00 pm5:00 pm9:30 am
full
5:45 pm
full
5:45 pm10:00 am
full
6:30 pm
full
6:30 pm
full
10:45 am
full

Week 6

July 29-Aug 4

Tuesday (July 30)Wednesday (July 31)Friday (August 2)Saturday (August 3)
4:15 pm4:15 pm4:15 pm9:00 am
full
5:00 pm
full
5:00 pm
full
5:00 pm
full
9:30 am
full
5:45 pm5:45 pm5:45 pm10:00 am
full
6:30 pm
full
6:30 pm
full
6:30 pm10:45 am
full

Week 7

Aug 5-11

Tuesday (Aug 6)
4:15 pm
5:00 pm
full
5:45 pm
6:30 pm
full

Week 8

Aug 12-18

Tuesday (Aug 13)Wednesday (Aug 14)Saturday (Aug 17)
4:15 pm4:15 pm9:00 am
full
5:00 pm5:00 pm9:30 am
5:45 pm5:45 pm10:00 am
full
6:30 pm
full
6:30 pm
full
10:45 am
full

Week 9

Aug 19-25

Tuesday (Aug 20)Wednesday (Aug 21)Friday (Aug 23)Saturday (Aug 24)
6:00 pm6:00 pm6:00 pm9:00 am
full
7:00 pm7:00 pm7:00 pm9:30 am
10:00 am
full

Week 10

Aug 26-Sep 1

Tuesday (Aug 27)Wednesday (Aug 28)
6:00 pm
full
6:00 pm
full
7:00 pm7:00 pm

Piano Adventure Course

Piano Adventure Course is a great way to test out if your child is ready to pursue piano to a further degree. It is a one-time 7-week course that builds a basic foundation in piano skills such as notation, how the instrument works, basic rhythm, and finger coordination.

 

 

  • $190 / 7 weeks
  • 30-minute per class
  • up to 3 students
  • All materials included

 

UPCOMING SESSIONS: 

WED: January 9 - February 27, 5:00 pm to 5:30 pm  REGISTER (OPEN) (no class on February 20)

WED: March 6 - April 24, 5:00 pm to 5:30 pm  REGISTER (OPEN) (no class on April 10)

WED: May 1 - June 12, 5:00 pm to 5:30 pm  REGISTER (OPEN)

Mozart on Weekend

Our first session has closed with remarkable growth. We are happy to extend this opportunity.

SESSION II

  • Saturdays, 9 am to 10 am (January 26 to May 11) REGISTER
    • 10 classes, $250
    • No classes: 2/2, 2/23, 3/2, 4/6, 4/13, 5/4

  • Sundays, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
  • February 3 to May 5
  • $360, 10 classes. No classes on 2/17, 2/24, 4/7, 4/14
  • TEST DATE: May 11, 2019
    • optional separate registration for the official examination available through RCM portal

 

Music Theory Course

RCM Basic Rudiment Examination Prep Class

Based on the Royal Conservatory of Music's curriculum, this course prepares you to successfully write the Basic Rudiment grade 5 theory which fulfills grade 5 practical test as well.