Online Registration

Summer Private Lesson Registration (July 10-Aug.24)

Summer Private Lessons

Summer is a great time to try out new things. If you've wondered how you or your child may fit into the music program, you can try out without any long-term commitment.

Click on the time to register online. No audition required! You are automatically signed up as you register yourself.

Classes are 45 minutes each at $67. You may select as little as one class or as many as they are available. The website is updated daily, please click on the time slots to view availability.

All classes are held at Northwest Pianos: 13310 Bel-red Road, Suite 100, Bellevue, WA

To register for Summer Camps, please visit: www.musicinseattle.com

You will need to register your profile on 6crickets.

Week 1 (July 9-13)

Tuesday (July 10)Wednesday (July 11)Thursday (July 12)
4:00 pm4:00 pm
full
4:00 pm
full
4:45 pm4:45 pm
full
4:45 pm
full
5:30 pm5:30 pm
full
5:30 pm
full
6:15 pm6:15 pm
full
6:15 pm
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
7:45 pm
full
7:45 pm7:45 pm
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full

Week 2 (July 16-20)

Tuesday (July 17)Wednesday (July 18)Thursday (July 19)
4:00 pm4:00 pm
full
4:00 pm
full
4:45 pm4:45 pm
full
4:45 pm
full
5:30 pm5:30 pm
full
5:30 pm
full
6:15 pm6:15 pm
full
6:15 pm
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
7:45 pm
full
7:45 pm7:45 pm
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full

Week 3 (July 23-27)

Tuesday (July 24)Wednesday (July 25)Thursday (July 26)
4:00 pm
full
4:00 pm
full
4:00 pm
full
4:45 pm4:45 pm
full
4:45 pm
full
5:30 pm5:30 pm
full
5:30 pm
full
6:15 pm6:15 pm
full
6:15 pm
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
7:45 pm
full
7:45 pm7:45 pm
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full

Week 4 (July 30-Aug.3)

Tuesday (July 31)Wednesday (Aug. 1)Thursday (Aug .2)
4:00 pm
full
4:00 pm
full
4:00 pm
full
4:45 pm4:45 pm
full
4:45 pm
full
5:30 pm5:30 pm
full
5:30 pm
full
6:15 pm6:15 pm
full
6:15 pm
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
7:45 pm
full
7:45 pm7:45 pm
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full

Week 5 (Aug.6-10)

Tuesday (Aug.7)Wednesday (Aug. 8)Thursday (Aug .9)
4:00 pm
full
4:00 pm
full
4:00 pm
full
4:45 pm
full
4:45 pm
full
4:45 pm
full
5:30 pm5:30 pm
full
5:30 pm
full
6:15 pm6:15 pm
full
6:15 pm
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
7:45 pm
full
7:45 pm7:45 pm
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full

Week 6 (Aug. 13-17)

Tuesday (Aug. 14)Wednesday (Aug. 15)Thursday (Aug .16)
4:00 pm
full
4:00 pm
full
4:00 pm
full
4:45 pm
full
4:45 pm
full
4:45 pm
full
5:30 pm
full
5:30 pm
full
5:30 pm
full
6:15 pm
full
6:15 pm
full
6:15 pm
full
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
full
7:45 pm
full
7:45 pm7:45 pm
full
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full

Week 7 (Aug. 20-24)

Tuesday (Aug. 21)Wednesday (Aug. 22)Thursday (Aug .23)
4:00 pm
full
4:00 pm
full
4:00 pm
full
4:45 pm4:45 pm
full
4:45 pm
full
5:30 pm5:30 pm
full
5:30 pm
full
6:15 pm6:15 pm
full
6:15 pm
full
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
full
7:00 pm
full
7:45 pm
full
7:45 pm7:45 pm
full
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full
8:30 pm
full